Go to top
ICC T20 World Cup 2020
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

Two T20 World Cups will be played in Australia in 2020 with the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup, comprising 10 teams playing 23 matches from 21 February – 8 March 2020, followed by the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, involving 16 teams playing 45 matches from 18 October – 15 November 2020.
The first event will be the Opening Ceremony of the Women's tournament at Sydney Showground on 21 February followed by the opening match between Australia and India, currently ranked one and two in the world.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Company Details
ICC T20 World Cup 2020
Level 2, 128 Jolimont Road
East Melbourne