Go to top
National Rugby League
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

The National Rugby League (NRL) is the top league of professional Rugby league football clubs in Australasia, run by the Australian Rugby League Commission. The competition is known as the Telstra Premiership due to sponsorship from Telstra Corporation and is contested by sixteen teams, fifteen of which are based in Australia with one based in New Zealand. It is regarded as the world's elite rugby league championship and, per season, is the single most viewed and attended rugby football competition in the world.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Company Details
National Rugby League
GPO Box 3498
02 9359 8500
02 9339 8505